[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text block_with_background=”yes” css=”.vc_custom_1452077392413{padding-top: 30px !important;padding-right: 30px !important;padding-bottom: 30px !important;padding-left: 30px !important;}”]

CELEBRITY INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text block_with_background=”yes” css=”.vc_custom_1452077671929{padding-top: 30px !important;padding-right: 30px !important;padding-bottom: 30px !important;padding-left: 30px !important;}”]1. Instagram : @instagram
2. Taylor Swift : @taylorswift
3. Kim Kardashian West : @kimkardashian
4. Beyoncé : @beyonce
5. Selena Gomez : @selenagomez
6. Ariana Grande : @arianagrande
7. Justin Bieber : @justinbieber
8. Kylie Jenner : @kyliejenner
9. Kendall Jenner : @kendalljenner
10. Nicki Minaj : @nickiminaj
11. Cristiano Ronaldo : @cristiano
12. National Geographic : @natgeo
13. Khloé Kardashian : @khloekardashian
14. Neymar : @neymarjr
15. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson : @therock[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text block_with_background=”yes” css=”.vc_custom_1452077504670{padding-top: 30px !important;padding-right: 30px !important;padding-bottom: 30px !important;padding-left: 30px !important;}”]

Have We missed anyone? Who’s your favorite celeb to follow on Instagram?

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

One thought on “Celebrity Instagram Accounts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *